Review: Elements of Chemistry Part Two: Heat

24950576

Elements of Chemistry Part Two: Heat by Penny Reid Series: Hypothesis #2 Published by: Independently Published Published on April 24th, 2015 Pages: 188 Genres: New Adult Also in this series: Elements of Chemistry Part One: Attraction I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of […]

Kayla

Waiting on Wednesday: Consent by Nancy Ohlin

newwow

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking The Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: Consent Author: Nancy Ohlin Release Date: November 10th, 2015 Publisher: Simon Pulse In this sexy and intriguing novel, an intense—and passionate—bond between a high school senior and her music teacher becomes a public scandal […]

Kayla

Review & Giveaway: The Fearless by Emma Pass

22611610

The Fearless by Emma Pass Published by: Delacorte Press Published on April 14th, 2015 Pages: 370 Genres: Dystopian, Young Adult I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and […]

Kayla

Review: Aflame by Penelope Douglas

23437291

Aflame by Penelope Douglas Series: Fall Away #4 Published by: InterMix Published on April 21st, 2015 Pages: 262 Format: eARC Genres: New Adult Also in this series: Rival, Falling Away I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of […]

Kayla

Review: Beautiful Secret by Christina Lauren

22431039 (1)

Beautiful Secret by Christina Hobbs, Lauren Billings Series: Beautiful Bastard #4 Published by: Gallery Books Published on April 14th, 2015 Pages: 400 Format: ARC Genres: Contemporary Romance Also in this series: Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Beloved I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the […]

Kayla

Review: Deep by Kylie Scott

18461986

Deep by Kylie Scott Series: Stage Dive #4 Published by: St. Martin’s Griffin Published on March 31st, 2015 Pages: 271 Format: eARC Genres: Contemporary Romance Also in this series: Lead I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of […]

Kayla

Review: Silver Bastard by Joanna Wylde

23258847

Silver Bastard by Joanna Wylde Series: Silver Valley #1 Published by: Berkley Published on April 7th, 2015 Pages: 367 Format: ARC Genres: Contemporary Romance I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.First in the new Silver […]

Kayla

Review: Elements of Chemistry Part One: ATTRACTION

24950568

Elements of Chemistry Part One: Attraction by Penny Reid Series: Hypothesis #1 Published by: Independently Published Published on April 6th, 2015 Pages: 170 Format: eARC Genres: New Adult Also in this series: Elements of Chemistry Part Two: Heat I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my […]

Kayla

Review: The Virgin by Tiffany Reisz

22357742

The Virgin by Tiffany Reisz Series: Original Sinners, The White Years Published by: Harlequin HQN Published on March 31st, 2015 Pages: 409 Format: eARC Genres: Erotica Also in this series: The Mistress, The Saint I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book […]

Kayla